Booking

Contacts

Pushkino Art-Hotel

Russia, Moscow Region, Pushkino, Kuibysheva St., 23а

See map

Restaurants department

Conference halls department

Dear partners and guests, we inform you that currently the hotel does not accommodate foreign citizens, as for technical reasons, registration of foreign citizens is not possible. This problem is temporary. There is no exact time frame for solving the problem. As soon as the problem is resolved, we will notify You in the news feed. Or call the hotel for more information. Be careful when booking a room.

How to get

On Ostashkovskoye highway on 91 kilometers of MKAD to move according to indexes to Pushkino, you drive the village of Borodino, Khovrino, Belyaninovo, Boltino, Cherkizovo, further according to indexes to the microdistrict Zvyagino, further to the index "Art — hotel" on the left, at the T-shaped intersection again on the left and further to hotel to the right.
From the Yaroslavl railway station (Komsomolskaya metro station) to reach to the station Klyazma (~ 40 minutes in way), on the underground passage to pass to the platform where the ticket desk, further on foot 10 minutes is located (~ 1100 meters).
Also you can use the taxi.

Бронирование

Контакты

Арт-отель «Пушкино»

Россия, Московская область, г. Пушкино, мкр. Звягино, ул. Куйбышева, 23а

Смотреть карту

Бронирование
+7 (496) 585-48-64
+7 (926) 864-75-78

Отдел ресторанов

Отдел конференц-залов

reservation@hotel-pushkino.ru

Время работы

Уважаемые партнеры и гости, сообщаем, что в настоящее время отель не размещает иностранных граждан, так как по техническим причинам регистрация иностранных невозможна. Данная проблема носит временный характер. Точных сроков решения проблемы нет. Как только проблема будет решена, мы оповестим Вас в новостной ленте. Либо звоните в отель и уточняйте информацию. Будьте внимательны при бронировании номера.

Как добраться

Личным транспортом По Осташковскому шоссе на 91 километре МКАД двигаться по указателям на Пушкино, проезжаете село Бородино, Ховрино, Беляниново, Болтино, Черкизово, далее по указателям в мкрн. Звягино, далее до указателя «Арт — отель» налево, на Т-образном перекрестке опять налево и далее до отеля направо.
Общественным транспортом С Ярославского вокзала (метро Комсомольская), доехать до ст. Клязьма (~ 40 минут в пути), затем по подземному переходу перейти на платформу, где расположена билетная касса, далее пешком 10 минут (~ 1100 метров).
Так же Вы можете воспользоваться такси.